creative research gallery and drawing center
a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization


109 Supporting Members and Donors for the 2009-2010 Season
Contributing $9,100 with an average donation of $83.

Farron Allen
Marcia Alscher
Ron Bates
William Baumann
Jessica Bechtel
Maria Blake

Karen Bondarchuk
Richard Boydston
George & Kathleen Brinkman
Daniel Brown
Roger Brown
Sharon Butler
Nancy Fletcher Cassell
Matthew Clark
Lynne Ambrosini & Rob Contin
Joyce M. Corum
Bruce Crippen
Joseph Curry
Christy Dakin
Jim & Jane Dean
DeSales Crossing Marianist Community
Jane Durrell
Sandy Eichert

Chip Finke
Suzanne Fischer
Diane Fishbein
Elizabeth Fisher-Smith
Mark Flaspohler
Barbara Flick
Fred Franz
Alexandra Sophia Franz
Jason Franz
Gary Gaffney
Scott Glaser
Stewart Goldman
H. Drewry Gores
Tamara Harkavy & Matt Kotlarczyk
Polly Hart
Mary Heider

Jack Hennen
Barbara Henshaw
Deborah Heuer

The Harvey C. Hubbell Trust
Janalyn Hubbell
Billy Inabnitt
David T. Johnson
Jeffrey Cortland Jones
Stewart Katz
Annette Kitchen
Sol Kjok

Nancy Kopp
Kim Krause
Lou Kroner
Polk Laffoon
Carol Bryant Lahke
Mary Anne Lee
Scott Lenkowsky
Maria Lewis
Whitney and Phillip Long
J. Gibbs MacVeigh
Diane Marcus
Amy Mauck
Constance McClure
Laura McNeel
Phil Meredith
Tim Mitchuson
Kevin and Tamera Muente
Theresa Murphy
Anne Nally

James & Patricia Neidhard
Daniel O'Connor
Brigid O'Kane
Cindy Olmes
Marilyn Z. Ott
Tim Parsley
Carol Pfetzing
Trevor Ponder
Elaine Potter
Tim & Linda Potter
Kirstine Reiner
Chuck Rekow
Jay & Marilyn Richey
John Robinson
Roy Robinson

Andrew Schaub
Elena Schaub
Barbara Schulman & Herbert Hood
Elaine Suess
Leslie Shiels
Marcia & Paul Shortt

W.D. Shuster
Mu and Robin Sinclaire
Andrew Smith
Liz & Carl Solway
Kristin Spangenberg
Jane Stanton

Nicole Staun
Gina Stevenson
Margaret Szempruch
Sheldon Tapley
Richard & Vanessa Wayne
Dawn S. Wilson
Patricia Wilson
Ruth Wise
Melissa Wolf-Krummen
McCrystle Wood
Boris Zakic

Steve Ziebarth









* Those in bold are renewing members from season 5.

2005-2006 Supporters

2006-2007 Supporters

2007-2008 Supporters

2008-2009 Supporters

To become a member or make a donation go here.



Manifest's 16th season is funded in part by a grant from the Robert H. Reakirt Foundation, PNC Bank, Trustee. This season's programming is also supported by an impact grant from ArtsWave, by a sustainability grant from the Ohio Arts Council, and through the generous contributions of individual supporters who care deeply about the visual arts.

current gallery hours:

tues-fri 12-2pm & 5-7pm, sat noon-5pm
(or by appointment)
view calendar

closed Sun and Mon

Contribute to our Annual Fund



gallery map
2727 woodburn avenue
cincinnati, ohio 45206

drawing center map
656 E. McMillan St.
cincinnati, ohio 45206



Copyright © 2020