creative research gallery and drawing center
a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization


Supporting Members and Donors for 2020-2021 – Season 17

Membership/Donor Drive to Support Season 17 Annual Fund!

Nine levels of membership:





Join this list of Manifest supporters here


Perin Mahler*


Harvey C. Hubbell Charitable Fund*
Debbie & John Heuer*
Ron & Judy Isaacs*

Phillip & Whitney Long*
Kenneth Oswald



Laura Blackorby*
Carolyn & Steven Bloomfield*
Gregory Corrigan
Christopher Coy*
Mary Heider*



Jennifer Drydyk
Dan Dutro*
Susan Ewing
Martha Gaustad*
Ben Kutay
Richard & Vanessa Wayne


Andrew Beiting
David & Nancy Dorsey*
Missy & Brian Fox*
Mike & Rebecca Gentry*
L. Brian Huehls*
Belinda Kindle
Dick Lajoie*
Carrie Pollick*


Farron Allen*
Gabe Applegate*
Kimberly Bailey & Robert Schilling*
Paul Baron
William Baumann*
Jerry Bellas*
Reginald Dyck
Chip Finke*
Suzanne Gagnet Fischer*
Jane Garvey*
Kathy Holland
Irene Light*
Francis & Anna Maria Mancini*
Murray Monroe, Jr.
David & Janey Pace*
Daniel Pfahl*
Carol & Ed Pfetzing*
Kathy Salchow
John T. Spence & Colleen O’Toole*
Gina Stevenson*
Paul & Regina Tucker*
Larry & Maureen Vignola
George Warrington


Lee Crooks*
Jean Donaldson*
Jason Franz*
Tom Fullen*
Pamela & David Ginsburg*
Margaret Hardebeck*
Patricia Harris
Ashley Holmes*
Tim Kennedy*
Maggie Leon*
Bob Little
Melisse May
Charles Mintz*
Kimberly Mullarkey*
Brigid O’Kane*
Kimberly Rodey*
Robert Schefman*
Janet Shagam
Murray & Robin Sinclaire*
Velda Smiley*
Carole Winters



Christy Backley*
Walter & Christine Banach*
Karen Bondarchuk*
Melinda Borysevicz*
Judi Cettel*
Joseph Clemans
Philip & Anne Cone
Equitable Foundation Inc
John Fleischman*
Kim Flora*
Dean Forster*
Gary Gaffney
Sylvia Gray
Tyler Griese*
Charles & Samantha Hyde*
Patti Jordan*
Annette Kitchen
Casey LeClair*
Craig Lloyd*
Craig Margolis*
Emily Momohara
Tamera & Kevin Muente*
Sara Pearce*
John Robinson*
Shelby Shadwell*
Margery Thomas*
Jonathan Tobias*
Roy Willman & Mary Wahrer*
Dennis Wojtkiewicz*
Robert & Lauren Woodiwiss*


Greg Albert
Maria Blake*
Robert Bruch
Peter Cosco*
Dan, Carla, & Laura Fisher
Oscar Gillespie*
Joanne Glaser
Cindy Kopenhafer
Brian Moore*
David Schloss*
Jane Sites
Laura Stein
Marla Sweitzer

(under $25)

Eric Bates
Jason Brown
Courtney Brunsman
Julie Warren Conn
Fred Daniell*
Spencer Decker
Maddie Eaglowski
Sandy Eichert*
Louann Elliott
Katherine Forster
Hannah Freeman
Bonita & Mick Goldberg*
Melissa Gwyn
Autumn Hand
Justin Hoffman
John Humphries*
Janelle Kelpe*
Mary Kay Kroner*
Kent Krugh
Christine Kuhn
Prince Lang
Sydney Lang
Zhuang Leng
Lake Newton
Bill Olsen*
Kurt Pohl
David Remerowski*
Cecily Ripley
Jonathan Ryckman*
Kathleen Schroeder*
Sister Sally Sherman
Donna Sinclair
Marissa Smith
Brian Tracy
Dan Vance
Samantha Vance
Margaret Whiting
Rebekah Wilhelm
Ruth Wise
Chloe Wolff



* Renewing member from season 16

† In memory of


2005-2006 Supporters

2006-2007 Supporters

2007-2008 Supporters

2008-2009 Supporters

2009-2010 Supporters

2010-2011 Supporters

2011-2012 Supporters

2012-2013 Supporters

2013-2014 Supporters

2014-2015 Supporters

2015-2016 Supporters

2016-2017 Supporters

2017-2018 Supporters

2018-2019 Supporters

2019-2020 Supporters

To become a member or make a donation go here.



Manifest's 17th season is funded in part by a grant from the Charles Moerlein Foundation, Fifth Third Bank, Trustee. This season's programming is also supported by an impact grant from ArtsWave, by a sustainability grant from the Ohio Arts Council, and through the generous contributions of individual supporters and private foundations who care deeply about the visual arts.

gallery hours:

tues-fri 12-7pm, sat noon-5pm
(or by appointment)
view calendar

closed Sun and Mon

Contribute to our Annual Fund



gallery map
2727 woodburn avenue
cincinnati, ohio 45206

drawing center map
656 E. McMillan St.
cincinnati, ohio 45206



Copyright © 2020