creative research gallery and drawing center
a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization


Supporting Members and Donors for the 2011-2012 Season

(Last season 169 members contributed an average of $83 each.)

Membership/Donor Drive to Support Season 8!

Six levels of membership:


Join this list here


Debbie Heuer*
John Heuer
Harvey C. Hubbell Trust*
Thomas R. Schiff Foundation



Mary Heider*
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip C. Long*
Marilyn Z. Ott*
Richard and Vanessa Wayne*
McCrystle Wood



Farron C. Allen*
Ron Bates*
April Besl*
David Dorsey*
Jennifer Drydyk
Thomas Effler
Sally Fennell*
Chip Finke*
Suzanne Gagnet Fischer*
Cathy Giovanetti
Polly Hart*
Yumiko Irei-Gokce*
Al Lopez*
David and Vickye Payton
Carrie Pollick
Chrissy Rother*
Andy Schaub
Leslie Shiels*
Murray and Robin Sinclaire*
Gina Stevenson*



William and Kate Baumann
Carolyn Bloomfield
Richard Boydston*
George and Kathleen Brinkman*
Matthew J. Davey
John Driesbach
Brett Eberhardt*
Thomas Ebert
Diane Fishbein*
Jason Franz*
Couper Gardiner
Pamela Ginsburg*
Scott Glaser*
Stewart Goldman
Camilla S. Haneberg*
Jack Hennen*
Billy Inabnitt
Kim Flora and Bill Jacobs*
Carl Kalnow
Todd and Donna Lang
Mary Anne Lee
Scott Lenkowsky*
Julie Loboyko
Amy Mauck*
Brigid O'Kane*
Tim and Flora Parsley
Daniel Pfahl*
Carol Pfetzing*
Robert Schefman*
Steph and Stu Shroyer
Carl and Liz Solway*
Robert and Carol Vidal
Keith Wilde
Ruth Wise*
Bob Woodiwiss*
Boris Zakic*


Mary S. Becker
Maria Blake*
Annie Bolling
Karen Bondarchuk*
Charles Bretz
Sharon Butler
Roger Collins*
Lynne Ambrosini and Rob Contin*
Joyce M. Corum*
Christy Dakin*
Bradford E. Dale
Jim and Jane Dean*
Julie and David Doepke*
Jean Donaldson
Jane Durrell*
Dan, Carla, and Laura Fisher*
Mark and Susan Flaspohler*
John Fleischman
Alexandra Sophia Franz*
Fred Franz*
Gary Gaffney*
Peter Haberkorn
Reiner Hansen
David Hartz
Janalyn Hubbell*
Jay Jansen*
Lin Jiang
Kris Rehring Jones
Rebecca Joy
Annette Kitchen
Vivian B. Kline*
Carol Lahke
Roy Robinson and Sari Lehtinen*
Mike, Kathy, and Sara Maloney*
Murray Monroe, Jr.*
Brian Moore
Kevin and Tamera Muente*
Anne Nally*
Janet Nickum
Daniel R. O’Connor*
John Robinson*
Deborah Rockman
Paul Schmitt
Marcia and Paul Shortt*
Bill Shuster
Paul Sittenfeld*
Andrew D. Smith*
Elizabeth Fisher Smith*
Kristin Spangenberg*
Jane Stanton*
Anne Straus
Carol Strebel*
Sheldon Tapley*
Randall Tiedman
Judith Titchener*
Jo Vance*
Patricia Wilson*
Dawn S. Wilson*
Wendi Wilson*
Melissa A. Wolf-Krummen*


(under $25)

Sisters of Mercy
Cathy Frank

* Renewing member from season 7




2005-2006 Supporters

2006-2007 Supporters

2007-2008 Supporters

2008-2009 Supporters

2009-2010 Supporters

2010-2011 Supporters

To become a member or make a donation go here.



Manifest's 16th season is funded in part by a grant from the Robert H. Reakirt Foundation, PNC Bank, Trustee. This season's programming is also supported by an impact grant from ArtsWave, by a sustainability grant from the Ohio Arts Council, and through the generous contributions of individual supporters who care deeply about the visual arts.

current gallery hours:

tues-fri 12-2pm & 5-7pm, sat noon-5pm
(or by appointment)
view calendar

closed Sun and Mon

Contribute to our Annual Fund



gallery map
2727 woodburn avenue
cincinnati, ohio 45206

drawing center map
656 E. McMillan St.
cincinnati, ohio 45206



Copyright © 2020