creative research gallery and drawing center
a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization


67 Supporting Members and Donors for 2006-2007 Season


Farron Allen
Jeff Arnold
Jessica Bechtel
Kelly Blom
George & Kathleen Brinkman
Maureen Bloomfield
Daniel Brown
Marybeth Carrico
Edward Cole
Roger Collins
Tess Cortes
Joseph Curry
U. of Dayton, Dept. of Art
Stephen Dessner
Julie & David Doepke
Jean Donaldson
Jennifer Drydyk
Jane Durrell
Susan Ewing
Jean Feinberg
Chip Finke
Alexandra Sophia Franz

Jason Franz
Gary Gaffney
Drew Gores
Rob & Cara Hague
Cliff Hall
Camilla Haneberg
Jack Hennen
Barbara Henshaw
Helen Hummel
Gretchen Durst Jacobs
Jeffrey Cortland Jones
Anneke & Michael Kaminski
J. Louis Karp
Stewart Katz
Elizabeth Kauffman
Sol Kjok
Nancy Kopp
Anne & Daniel Lovell
Margaret Lyon
Diane Marcus
Amy Mauck
Constance McClure

Kevin Muente
Tamara Muente
Brigid O'Kane
Tom Partridge
Carol Pfetzing
Trevor Ponder
Jay & Marilyn Richey
Jeffrey Salter
Andrew Schaub
Elena Schaub
Rebecca Seeman
Leslie Shiels
Dr. W.D. Shuster
Mu & Robin Sinclaire
Elizabeth & Paul Sittenfeld
Liz & Carl Solway
Robert Spahr
Jane Stanton
Cynthia A. Stockwell
Judith Titchener
Rae Vuic
Robert & Lauren Woodiwiss
Boris Zakic

2005-2006 Supporters

To become a member or make a donation go here.


  Season Funder:

Manifest's 18th season is funded in part by a grant from the Josephine S. Russell Charitable Trust, PNC Bank, Trustee. This season's programming is also supported by the generosity of tens of thousands of contributors to the ArtsWave Community Campaign, by a sustainability grant from the Ohio Arts Council, and through the generous direct contributions of individual supporters and private foundations who care deeply about the visual arts.

gallery hours:

tues-fri 12-7pm, sat noon-5pm
(or by appointment)
view calendar

closed Sun and Mon

Contribute to our Annual Fund



gallery map
2727 woodburn avenue
cincinnati, ohio 45206

drawing center map
656 E. McMillan St.
cincinnati, ohio 45206



Copyright © 2021